Contact Us eNewsletter IPP HKUST
Advisory Board
Dr Vincent H. S. LO, GBS, JP
Chairman of Shui On Group
Mr Martin TANG
Former Vice-Chairman
HKUST Council
Dr John CHAN Cho-chak, GBS, JP
Chairman of the Court
Mrs Laura M. CHA, GBS, JP
Independent Non-executive Director and Chairman
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Company Limited
Dr Raymond K.F. CH'IEN, GBS, CBE, JP
Independent Non-executive Chairman, Hang Seng Bank Limited
Ms Pauline NG, SBS
Adjunct Professor, Institute for Public Policy
Ms Peggy LIU
Senior Consultant at ONC Lawyers
Prof Wei SHYY
Director’s Message
Associate Director's Message
Advisory Board
Academic Committee
Corporate Video
Inaugural Program Video
Institute for Public Polcy

This program really gives a 360 perspective on how to excel in the future. The learning is not only from the lecturers but also from the diversified questions from other participants.

Donald Choi,
Nan Fung Group